Back to the E-ALFA Precursor Experiments web page
Back to the DriftGroup web page
Back to the EALFA Working Groups web page
Back to the NAIC E-ALFA web page

Drift Map Precursor Group


These folks have currently expressed interest in participating in a precursor experiment with E-ALFA to test schemes for drift scan mapping.


Further volunteers welcome!


Name emailsend email
Alessandro Boselli Alessandro.Boselli@oamp.fr mail Alessandro
Noah Brosch noah@wise1.tau.ac.il mail Noah
Christian Bruens cbruens@astro.uni-bonn.de mail Christian
Barbara Catinella bcatinel@naic.edu mail Barbara
Vassilis Charmandaris vassilis@astro.cornell.edu mail Vassilis
Jeremy Darling darling@ociw.edu mail Jeremy
Jonathan Davies jid@astro.cf.ac.uk mail Jon
Diego Garcia Lambas dgl@oac.uncor.edu mail Diego
Peppo Gavazzi giuseppe.gavazzi@mib.infn.it mail Peppo
Carlo Giovanardi giova@arcetri.astro.it mail Carlo
Riccardo Giovanelli riccardo@astro.cornell.edu mail Riccardo
Eduardo Hardy ehardy@nrao.edu mail Eduardo
Martha Haynes haynes@astro.cornell.edu mail Martha
Lyle Hoffman hoffmang@lafayette.edu mail Lyle
Leslie Hunt hunt@arcetri.astro.it mail Leslie
Angela Iovino iovino@brera.mi.astro.it mail Angela
Igor Karachentsev ikar@luna.sao.ru mail Igor
Valentina Karachentseva vkarach@observ.univ.kiev.ua mail Valentina
Brian Kent bkent@astro.cornell.edu mail Brian
Becky Koopmann koopmanr@union.edu mail Becky
Chris Marinoni marinoni@brera.mi.astro.it mail Chris
Karen Masters masters@astro.cornell.edu mail Karen
Robert Minchin Robert.Minchin@astro.cf.ac.uk mail Robert
Emmanuel Momjian emomjian@naic.edu mail Emmanuel
Erik Muller emuller *at* naic.edu  
Karen O'Neil koneil@nrao.edu mail Karen
Carmen Pantoja cpantoja@naic.edu mail Carmen
Mary Putman mputman@umich.edu mail Mary
Jessica Rosenberg jlrosenberg@cfa.harvard.edu mail Jessica
Amelie Saintonge amelie@astro.cornell.edu mail Amelie
Marco Scodeggio marcos@mi.iasf.cnr.it mail Marco
Evan Skillman skillman@astro.umn.edu mail Evan
John Salzer slaz@astro.wesleyan.edu mail Slaz
Josep Maria Solanes solanes@am.ub.es mail Jose
Kristine Spekkens spekkens@astro.cornell.edu mail Kristine
Chris Springob springob@astro.cornell.edu mail Chris
Sabrina Stierwalt sabrina@astro.cornell.edu mail Sabrina
Carlos Valotto val@oac.uncor.edu mail Carlos
Wim van Driel wim.vandriel@obspm.fr mail Wim
Liese van Zee vanzee@astro.indiana.edu mail Liese
  Alessandro.Boselli@oamp.fr,noah@wise1.tau.ac.il, cbruens@astro.uni-bonn.de,bcatinel@naic.edu, vassilis@astro.cornell.edu,darling@ociw.edu,jid@astro.cf.ac.uk, dgl@oac.uncor.edu,giuseppe.gavazzi@mib.infn.it, giova@arcetri.astro.it, riccardo@astro.cornell.edu,ehardy@nrao.edu, haynes@astro.cornell.edu, hoffmang@lafayette.edu,hunt@arcetri.astro.it, iovino@brera.mi.astro.it,ikar@luna.sao.ru, vkarach@observ.univ.kiev.ua,bkent@astro.cornell.edu, koopmanr@union.edu,marinoni@brera.mi.astro.it,masters@astro.cornell.edu, Robert.Minchin@astro.cf.ac.uk,emomjian@naic.edu, koneil@nrao.edu,cpantoja@naic.edu,mputman@umich.edu, jlrosenberg@cfa.harvard.edu,amelie@astro.cornell.edu, skillman@astro.umn.edu,slaz@astro.wesleyan.edu, solanes@am.ub.es,spekkens@astro.cornell.edu, springob@astro.cornell.edu,sabrina@astro.cornell.edu, val@oac.uncor.edu, wim.vandriel@obspm.fr, vanzee@astro.indiana.edu mail the DriftGroup



This page created and maintained by Martha Haynes.

Last modified: Mon Jan 3 11:51:17 EST 2005