next up previous
Next: Discussion points Up: E-ALFA Software Previous: Outline #4


E-ALFA Software Development Discussion Group


Combined Working Groups #3, #4, & #5


Further volunteers welcome!


Name emailsend email
Christian Bruens cbruens@astro.uni-bonn.de mail Christian
Jonathan Davies jid@astro.cf.ac.uk mail Jon
Erwin de Blok Erwin.deBlok@astro.cf.ac.uk mail Erwin
Riccardo Giovanelli riccardo@astro.cornell.edu mail Riccardo
Martha Haynes haynes@astro.cornell.edu mail Martha
Lyle Hoffman hoffmang@lafayette.edu mail Lyle
Robert Minchin Robert.Minchin@astro.cf.ac.uk mail Robert
Phil Perrilat phil@naic.edu mail Phil
Sabina Sabatini Sabina.Sabatini@astro.cf.ac.uk mail Sabina
Steve Schneider schneider@astro.umass.edu mail Steve
Arun Venkataraman arun@naic.edu mail Arun



next up previous
Next: Discussion points Up: E-ALFA Software Previous: Outline #4

This page created and maintained by Martha Haynes.

Last modified: Sat May 3 21:43:42 EDT 2003